2014 | It’s Here! and I’m Ready!!

I’ve set a goal to cover 25 weddings this year, and it’s a challenge that I’ll be working very hard to accomplish.  I realize there’s nothing than I love more than covering a wedding, and I am excited to take it on.  I’ve landed two weddings so far, and I’ve prayed to God, asking him for His hand in everything I do this year.    I was even blessed to remarry my husband of 15 years last year in September, and the excitement of having my family and close friends share this remarkable moment brought a realization that I always want to be a part of that.  I am excited to capture some moments that my clients can look back and laugh, cry with joy, and treasure for years to come.

Hubby and I:  Photographers of Allyson B Campbell Photography

DSC_8989 copy

So let’s make this happen folks!  Two weddings and counting….

http://www.byabcphotography.com

Leave a Reply

